REVIEWS

Customer Reviews Tell Us How We Helped you!


Lasseigne's Heating and Airstarstarstarstar3.5 / 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

13 Total Reviews Lasseigne's Heating and Air225-261-4893$18165 Bellingrath Lakes Ave., Greenwell Springs LA


Lasseigne's Heating and Air

Lasseigne's Heating and Air/files//lasseigne_logo.png$225-261-489318165 Bellingrath Lakes Ave., Greenwell Springs LA
Lasseigne's Heating and Air/files//lasseigne_logo.png225-261-4893$18165 Bellingrath Lakes Ave., Greenwell Springs LA starstarstarstar 3.5 / 5 | 13 Total Reviews

5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

Leave A Review

Rating:


Lasseigne's Heating and Air/files//lasseigne_logo.png$18165 Bellingrath Lakes Ave., Greenwell Springs LA 225-261-4893"Very professional.Jason was very nice and installed a new a/c unit in a timely manner.It's easy to enjoy having a/c when the work is done right.I highly recommend Jason and will only use him from now on.There are a lot of heating and a/c shops in town,but none compare to Lasseigne's.Thank you for the GREAT SERVICE.This company is #1 in my book."
from Baton Rouge, LA on June 24th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lasseigne's Heating and Air/files//lasseigne_logo.png$18165 Bellingrath Lakes Ave., Greenwell Springs LA 225-261-4893"Jason responded quickly after our AC broke. He recognized the problem and repaired it quickly. Awesome customer service and highly qualified repairman. I recommend Lasseigne HVAC to anyone that needs HVAC service or repair. The best HVAC company I have ever dealt with. 5 stars for sure "
from Baton Rouge, LA on April 6th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lasseigne's Heating and Air/files//lasseigne_logo.png$18165 Bellingrath Lakes Ave., Greenwell Springs LA 225-261-4893"Jason Lasseigne came out to service our AC unit as part of our AHS warranty. He responded the same day we registered the issue, repaired the unit quickly and explained clearly what had happened. He was extremely professional throughout. HIGHLY recommended!! Don't hesitate to call him for your service needs. "
from Baton Rouge, LA on December 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lasseigne's Heating and Air/files//lasseigne_logo.png$18165 Bellingrath Lakes Ave., Greenwell Springs LA 225-261-4893"I have had several experiences with Lasseigne Heating and A/C as both a client of theirs and recommending them to my clients. I am a local Realtor and I get asked often to recommend an A/C technician and Jason Lasseigne is top of my list. He has helped numerous of my clients from a simple system inspection all the way through replacement. He has also replaced both the exterior and interior units in my personal house. Jason conducts his business with the utmost customer service and provides honesty and integrity to his clients. I could not recommend someone more...if there was a 6th star on this rating he would be deserving of it!!"
from Greenwell Springs, LA on October 3rd, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lasseigne's Heating and Air/files//lasseigne_logo.png$18165 Bellingrath Lakes Ave., Greenwell Springs LA 225-261-4893 from Baton Rouge, LA on September 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lasseigne's Heating and Air/files//lasseigne_logo.png$18165 Bellingrath Lakes Ave., Greenwell Springs LA 225-261-4893"Thanks for taking care of the install of our new unit. Runs great, quiet and my electric bill has been great even in this heat. Jason is always taking care of us!"
from Denham Springs, LA on June 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lasseigne's Heating and Air/files//lasseigne_logo.png$18165 Bellingrath Lakes Ave., Greenwell Springs LA 225-261-4893"Thank you for always taking care of my heating and air through my AHS warranty. Great service, great people!"
from Baton Rouge, LA on August 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lasseigne's Heating and Air/files//lasseigne_logo.png$18165 Bellingrath Lakes Ave., Greenwell Springs LA 225-261-4893"Excellent and fair people to work on my A/C. The did a Great Job."
from Baton Rouge, LA on May 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Lasseigne's Heating and Air/files//lasseigne_logo.png$18165 Bellingrath Lakes Ave., Greenwell Springs LA 225-261-4893"We had concerns that our old a/c unit wasnt working as well as it should. We contacted Lasseignes and they were able to come out and help us on the same day! They got our unit back up and running but advised that we should replace the system before next summer. We will contact them when we are ready to do that!"
from Pride, LA on May 1st, 2015
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)